建立您的心理健康培训包

让我们知道您想培训谁,可以帮助我们根据他们的需求量身定制内容,使他们从学习经验中获得最大收益。 我们可以提供与您组织中的所有员工,特定团队和经理相关的模块。 我们还提供 心理健康急救培训 适用于在组织内担任该职务的员工。

请完成以下步骤,向我们发送您的培训选择。

步骤 1。 选择您的培训主题

请选择您感兴趣的培训主题。您可以检查任意多个主题,还可以从多个组(所有员工,团队和经理)中选择主题。

选择培训主题时要考虑的最重要问题是“您希望培训达到什么目标?” 我们每个模块的学习时间均为1小时,并且围绕一系列学习成果而设计,使您的员工能够将自己的学习超越培训本身。 我们建议从我们的核心模块开始,然后从那里构建您自己的个性化“培训工具包”。

要选择您感兴趣的培训,请通过单击+符号打开模块菜单,然后再次单击+符号以打开有关该模块的更多信息,然后选中“选择培训”框。 您可以根据需要从所有三个区域中进行选择和混合。

选择完毕后,这些选项将自动输入页面底部的表单中,因此,一旦您填写了详细信息并提交了表单,我们的培训师就会确切地知道您感兴趣的模块。

步骤 2。 选择您的送货方式

在Covid-19大流行期间,我们已迅速采取行动,使我们所有的面对面培训都适应了在线环境,因此我们现在能够通过Zoom或您选择的Covid安全培训场地提供所有课程。

半天(3个模块)或全天(6个模块)进行面对面的培训。

您可以选择每周3、6、9或12 x 1小时的模块,通过每周的研讨会系列格式进行在线培训。 请确保您已下载 放大 到您的计算机并在培训之前设置一个帐户。

步骤 3。 将您的选择发送给我们

您已选择 0 培训主题 待交付 .

  • 0 所有员工培训主题
  • 0 团队训练主题
  • 0 经理培训主题

请在下面输入您的联系方式,然后单击发送将您的选择发送给我们,我们将与您联系。

    请从步骤1中至少选择一个培训主题。

    我们将按照2018年通用数据保护条例存储和处理您的个人数据。 请阅读我们的 隐私政策.

    该站点受reCAPTCHA保护。 谷歌 隐私政策服务条款 应用。

Build Your Mental Health Training Package

Letting us know who you would like to train helps us tailor our content to their needs so they get the most out of their learning experience. We can deliver modules that are relevant to all staff in your organisation, specific teams and managers. We also offer Mental Health First Aid training for staff taking up that role within their organisation.

Please complete the steps below to send us your training choices.

Step 1. Choose Your Training Topics

Please select the training topics you are interested in. You can check as many as you like and you can select topics from multiple groups (All Staff, Teams and Managers).

The most important question to consider when picking your training topic(s) is ‘what would you like the training to achieve?’ Each of our modules are 1 hour in duration and are designed around a range of learning outcomes that enable your people to carry their learning forward beyond the training itself. We recommend starting with our core module and building your own personalised ‘training toolkit’ from there.

To select the training you are interested in, open the menu of modules by clicking the + sign and then click on the + sign again to open up more information about that module and check the select training box. You can pick and mix from all three areas depending on your needs.

Once you have selected your choices, these will automatically feed into the form at the bottom of the page so once you’ve filled in your details and submitted your form, our trainer will know exactly what modules you are interested in.

Step 2. Choose Your Delivery Method

During the Covid-19 pandemic we have moved quickly to adapt all our face to face training to an online context so we are now able to offer all our sessions via Zoom or a Covid-secure training venue of your choice.

Face-to-face training is delivered on a half day (3 modules) or full day (6 modules) basis.

Online training is delivered through a weekly workshop series format, through your choice of 3, 6, 9 or 12 x 1 hour modules. Please make sure you have downloaded Zoom to your computer and set up an account prior to your training.

Step 3. Send Your Choices to us

You have selected 0 training topic(s) to be delivered .

  • 0 All Staff training topic(s)
  • 0 Teams training topic(s)
  • 0 Managers training topic(s)

Please enter your contact details below and click Send to send your choices to us and we will be in touch.

    Please select at least one training topic from Step 1.

    We store and process your personal data in line with the 2018 General Data Protection Regulations. Please read our Privacy Policy.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA. Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.