التدريب على الصحة النفسية

يساعد تدريبنا الشامل في مجال الصحة النفسية المؤسسات على تحسين رفاهية أفرادها ، وزيادة الوعي بقضايا الصحة العقلية والمساعدة في بناء المرونة. نحن فخورون أيضًا بقدرتنا على تقديم تدريب على الإسعافات الأولية للصحة العقلية للمؤسسات والأفراد.

نحن نقدم حاليًا تدريبنا عبر الإنترنت وجهاً لوجه ، مع الالتزام بقيود السلامة الخاصة بـ COVID-19.

قم ببناء حزمة التدريب الخاصة بك

صُممت دوراتنا لتمنحك المرونة لمزج ومطابقة الوحدات التي تلبي احتياجات موظفيك. مهما كان دعم الصحة العقلية الذي تتطلبه مؤسستك ، يمكننا تقديم حزمة تدريبية مناسبة لفريقك.

جلسة تدريب BLG Mind

تدريب الإسعافات الأولية للصحة العقلية

يجهز تدريب الإسعافات الأولية في مجال الصحة العقلية موظفيك ليصبحوا مسعفين أكفاء وواثقين في مكان العمل ، وقادرين على اكتشاف العلامات والاستجابة لاحتياجات الصحة العقلية للشخص الذي يعاني من مشكلة تتعلق بالصحة العقلية.

مستشارة خدمة عملاء تتحدث في الهاتف

حزم تدريبية جاهزة للاستخدام

هل تبحث عن تدريب جاهز؟ ستلبي مجموعتنا الشاملة من الدورات التدريبية الاحتياجات الأساسية لفريقك ، وتشمل دورة لمستشاري خدمة العملاء ، مما يزيد من فهمهم لمشاكل الصحة العقلية وكيف يمكن أن تؤثر على العملاء.

تواصل مع فريقنا

يتكون فريقنا من أفراد متحمسين للصحة العقلية والرفاهية. يقدم المدربون لدينا ، الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة والمشاركة ، محتوى دورة فعال ومحفزًا يمكن أيضًا الوصول إليه بشكل كبير بالنسبة للأشخاص العاديين. يمكنك أن تتوقع التعليم والمعلومات والنصائح العملية والرحمة.

Mental Health Training

Our comprehensive mental health training helps organisations improve the wellbeing of their people, raising awareness around mental health issues and helping to build resilience. We are also proud to be able to offer Mental Health First Aid training for organisations and individuals.

We are currently offering our training both online and face-to-face, adhering to COVID-19 safety restrictions.

Build your training package

Our courses have been designed to give you the flexibility to mix and match modules that meet your staff needs. Whatever mental health support your organisation requires, we can deliver a training package that is right for your team.

BLG Mind training session

Mental Health First Aider Training

Our expert Mental Health First Aider training equips your employees to become competent and confident workplace first aiders, able to spot the signs and respond to the mental health needs of a person experiencing a mental health issue.

A female customer service advisor speaking in a phone

Ready-to-go training packages

Looking for ready-to-go training? Our comprehensive suite of courses will meet the key needs of your team, and include a course for customer service advisors, increasing their understanding of mental health problems and how they can impact on customers.

Meet the team

Our team is made up of individuals who are passionate about mental health and wellbeing. Experienced and engaging, our trainers deliver effective and stimulating course content that is also hugely accessible for the lay person. You can expect education, information, practical advice and compassion.