英国Heartfulness英国在2019年布罗姆利世界精神卫生日活动上的讲话

在学校筹款

在学校或大学中筹款可以是一种有效的方法,可以提高人们对心理健康问题的认识,同时可以为Bromey,Lewisham和Greewich Mind筹集重要资金。

让您的学校参与支持Bromley,Lewisham和Greenwich Mind,这不仅是一种为当地事业筹款的好方法,而且还是一种提高人们对心理健康的认识并改善学生的健康的方式。

您可以通过多种方式为我们筹集资金。 为什么不要求学生白天穿黄色衣服并带来£2的收入呢? 或打印出我们的赞助商表格,并通过清洁汽车,组织烘烤或赞助步行等活动,让每个孩子自己筹款。

无论您决定做什么,我们都可以提供资源和想法来支持您的学校并使其成功举办。 我们也可以为您的学生提供心理健康和健康方面的讲座。

你知道吗 “到50岁,已经建立了14%的精神健康问题”

了解其他学校如何支持我们。

英国大放送-兰利公园男孩学校

兰利公园男孩学校

虚拟大兰利大放异彩学生和员工在家里制作蛋糕,上传他们的作品供评判并捐赠。 他们筹集了惊人的537英镑。

哈查姆神庙格罗夫小学-筹款

哈查姆神庙格罗夫小学

在致力于精神健康和福祉的一天,所有孩子都穿着黄色衣服,参加了各种福祉活动,每人捐赠了1英镑。 BLG心灵心理健康培训师还向孩子们讲了心理健康的重要性。 他们筹集了386.10英镑

海斯-筹款

海斯中学

作为9年级“优先捐赠”项目的一部分,BLG Mind参加了学校,讨论了心理健康和福祉的重要性。 学生为BLG Mind筹款,方法是支付投票给老师以投票的方式。

跟某人说话

如果您需要任何帮助或帮助,请致电我们的筹款经理07764 967925,电子邮件 筹款@blgmind.org.uk 或填写下面的查询表。

咨询

Heartfulness UK talking at Bromley World Mental Health Day 2019 event

Fundraising at School

Fundraising in schools or college can be a powerful way of raising awareness of issues surrounding mental health, while at the same time raising vital funds for Bromey, Lewisham & Greewich Mind.

Getting your school involved in supporting Bromley, Lewisham & Greenwich Mind is not only a great way to raise money for a local cause, it is also a way to raise awareness of mental health and improve your pupils’ wellbeing.

There are many ways you can raise money for us. Why not ask pupils to wear yellow for the day and bring in £2. Or print out our sponsor ship form and get each child to do their own fundraising by doing things like cleaning cars, organising a bake-a-thon or doing a sponsored walk.

Whatever you decide to do, we can provide resources and ideas to support your school and make it a successful event. We may also be able to provide a mental health and wellbeing talk for your students.

Did you know “50% of mental health problems are established by age 14”

See how other schools have supported us.

The Great British Bakeoff - Langley Park Boys School

Langley Park Boys School

The Virtual Great Langley Bake off Students and staff made cakes at home, uploaded their creations to be judged and made a donation. They raised an amazing £537.

Hatcham Temple Grove Primary School - Fundraising

Hatcham Temple Grove Primary School

On a day dedicated to mental health and wellbeing, all the children wore yellow, joined in variety of wellbeing activities and each donated £1. BLG Mind Mental Health Trainer also gave a talk to the children on the importance of mental health. They raised £386.10

Hayes - Fundraising

Hayes Secondary School

As part of the Year 9  First Give project, BLG Mind attended the school to talk about the importance of the mental health and wellbeing. Students fundraised for BLG Mind by paying to vote for a teacher to get a pie in the face.

Speak to someone

If you need any help or assistance please give our fundraising manager a call on 07764 967925, email fundraising@blgmind.org.uk or complete the enquiry form below.

Enquiry Form