免费更新或订立遗嘱

祖母和孙子布罗姆利(Bromley),刘易舍姆(Lewisham)和格林威治(Greenwich Mind)已与当地律师和在线遗嘱提供者合作,使您能够免费制定或更改遗嘱。 没有义务给我们留下任何东西,但是大多数使用此服务的人选择在他们的意愿中包括一份礼物,以支持我们在弱势群体中的本地工作。

来自遗嘱的礼物对我们可以实现的工作产生了巨大的影响。 无论大小,您的礼物都会留下持久的遗产。

注意:虽然“守护天使”全年免费提供遗嘱,但“免费赠予锯”优惠仅适用于2021年XNUMX月和XNUMX月收到的咨询。

使用 Guardian Angel 在线免费写您的遗嘱

我们知道人们并非总是可能或容易地去参加面对面的律师任命,尤其是在这些不确定的时期以及社会疏远的情况下。 因此,我们已经与守护天使建立了关系,以免费提供简单的在线意愿*。

  • 快速简便-只需15分钟!
  • 这很安全-守护天使遗嘱具有法律约束力,并经过专家检查。
  • 这是免费的。 输入优惠券代码: BLGMIND-FREE-20 在退房时。
  • 可以面对面完成此操作,也可以通过电话进行。
立即在线制作免费遗嘱

与当地律师 Grant Saw 免费写您的遗嘱

格兰特锯律师标志如果您更愿意亲自或通过电话与当地律师订立遗嘱,我们的年度慈善合作伙伴、总部位于伦敦东南部的 Grant Saw Solicitors 将在 2021 年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月期间提供免费且简单的遗嘱撰写服务。

现在使用下面的按钮并引用 BLGMind 与 Grant Saw 取得联系。

立即注册

订购我们有用的免费遗嘱指南

我们的免费遗嘱指南包括有关规划遗嘱的详细信息、有用的联系方式和推荐的措辞。 它还为您提供有关我们所做的工作以及您的礼物如何为我们未来的工作提供资金的更多信息。

 

*适用T&C。 只有数量有限的免费遗嘱。 该报价是免费的基本遗嘱。 如果您的遗嘱较为复杂,则可能会产生额外的费用,因此请确保在进行遗嘱之前进行检查。

Update or make your will for free

Grandmother and grandchildBromley, Lewisham & Greenwich Mind have joined up with a local solicitor and an online will provider to enable you to make or change your will for free. There is no obligation to leave us something, however most people using this service choose to include a gift in their will to support our local work with vulnerable people.

Gifts from wills make a huge difference to the work we can achieve. No matter how large or small, your gift will leave a lasting legacy.

NB: while Guardian Angel supply free wills throughout the year, the Grant Saw free will offer applies to enquiries received in May and September 2021 only.

Write your will for free online with Guardian Angel

We know it’s not always possible or easy for people to attend face-to-face solicitor’s appointments, particularly during these uncertain times and with social distancing. We have therefore established a relationship with Guardian Angel to provide a simple online will for free*.

  • It’s quick and easy – it could take just 15 minutes!
  • It’s safe – Guardian Angel Wills are legally binding and checked by experts.
  • It is free. Enter the voucher code: BLGMIND-FREE-20 at check-out.
  • This can be done face-to-face, or over the phone if you would prefer.
Make a Free Will Online Now

Write your will for free with local solicitors Grant Saw

Grant Saw solicitors logoIf you would prefer to make your will in person or over the phone with a local solicitor, our Charity of the Year partner, Southeast London-based Grant Saw Solicitors, are kindly offering a free and simple will writing service during May and September 2021.

Get in touch with Grant Saw now using the button below and quoting BLGMind.

Register Now

Order our useful free Wills Guide

Our free Wills guide includes details on planning your Will, useful contacts and recommended wording. It also gives you further information about what we do and how your gift could help fund our work in the future.

 

*T & C’s apply. Only a limited number of free wills are available. The offer is for a Free Basic Will. You may incur extra charges if your will is more complex so please ensure you check before progressing with your will.