تحديث أو جعل إرادتك مجانا

انضم Bromley و Lewisham و Greenwich Mind إلى محامٍ محلي ومزود إرادة عبر الإنترنت لتمكينك من صنع إرادتك أو تغييرها مجانًا. لا يوجد التزام بترك شيء لنا ، ولكن معظم الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون هذه الخدمة يختارون تضمين هدية في إرادتهم لدعم عملنا المحلي مع الأشخاص الضعفاء.

تُحدث هدايا الوصايا فرقًا كبيرًا في العمل الذي يمكننا تحقيقه. مهما كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة ، ستترك هديتك إرثًا دائمًا.

إرادة مجانية على الإنترنت مع الملاك الحارس

نحن نعلم أنه ليس من الممكن أو السهل دائمًا على الأشخاص حضور مواعيد المحامي وجهًا لوجه ، لا سيما خلال هذه الأوقات المضطربة ومع التباعد الاجتماعي. لذلك أنشأنا علاقة مع Guardian Angel لتوفير إرادة بسيطة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا *.

  • إنه سريع وسهل - قد يستغرق 15 دقيقة فقط!
  • إنه آمن - Guardian Angel Wills ملزمة قانونًا ويتم فحصها من قبل الخبراء.
  • إنه مجاني. أدخل رمز القسيمة: BLGMIND-FREE-20 عند تسجيل المغادرة.
  • يمكن القيام بذلك وجهًا لوجه أو عبر الهاتف إذا كنت تفضل ذلك.
اصنع إرادة حرة على الإنترنت الآن

الإرادة الحرة مع محام محلي

إذا كنت تفضل تقديم وصيتك شخصيًا أو عبر الهاتف مع محامٍ محلي ، فإن شريكنا الخيري لهذا العام ، Grant Saw المحلي ، يقدم خدمة كتابة إرادة مجانية وبسيطة. استخدم رابط البريد الإلكتروني أدناه للتسجيل في Grant Saw وتلقي مزيد من التفاصيل ، نقلاً عن BLGMind.

سجّل الآن

* تطبق الشروط والأحكام. يتوفر فقط عدد محدود من الوصايا الحرة. العرض هو إرادة أساسية مجانية. قد تتحمل رسومًا إضافية إذا كانت إرادتك أكثر تعقيدًا ، لذا يرجى التأكد من التحقق قبل التقدم في إرادتك.

Update or make your will for free

Bromley, Lewisham & Greenwich Mind have joined with a local solicitor and an online will provider to enable you to make or change your will for free. There is no obligation to leave us something, however most people using this service choose to include a gift in their will to support our local work with vulnerable people.

Gifts from wills make a huge difference to the work we can achieve. No matter how large or small, your gift will leave a lasting legacy.

Free will online with Guardian Angel

We know it’s not always possible or easy for people to attend face-to-face solicitor’s appointments, particularly during these uncertain times and with social distancing. We have therefore established a relationship with Guardian Angel to provide a simple online will for free*.

  • It’s quick and easy – it could take just 15 minutes!
  • It’s safe – Guardian Angel Wills are legally binding and checked by experts.
  • It is free. Enter the voucher code: BLGMIND-FREE-20 at check-out.
  • This can be done face-to-face, or over the phone if you would prefer.
Make a Free Will Online Now

Free will with a local solicitor

If you would prefer to make your will in person or over the phone with a local solicitor, our Charity of the Year partner, locally-based Grant Saw, are kindly offering a free and simple will writing service. Use the email link below to  register with Grant Saw and  receive further details, quoting BLGMind.

Register Now

*T & C’s apply. Only a limited number of free wills are available. The offer is for a Free Basic Will. You may incur extra charges if your will is more complex so please ensure you check before progressing with your will.